Every time I have logged in to this new web site I have to enter a security code, why? Will I have to continue to do it?

This is a new security feature where, if you ever get a code and you are not in the process of logging in, it is possible that your information is compromised. You should see two options when you log in, one to register the device/browser or another to keep it as a public computer. If you register the device or browser you will not need to keep using a Secure Access Code.

We have some additional security information here. If you have any questions you may also contact us for assistance.